Skip to product information

Limited Run Vinyl: Streets of Rage 4 Soundtrack (3LP)

$89.90 $119.90


This is for a brand new Limited Run: Streets of Rage 4 soundtrack on vinyl.

Generation Series 013: Streets of Rage 4 The Definitive Soundtrack comes to wax! Experience all 35 memorable tracks on three 12” 180g vinyl, with every song specifically remastered for the analog format.

Exclusive to the vinyl is a cover co-illustrated by Hitoshi Ariga and Ayano Koshiro, who worked on the past Streets of Rage titles alongside their brother, legendary composer Yuzo Koshiro.

The vinyl comes with a booklet containing liner notes from every composer, including Olivier Deriviere, Yuzo Koshiro and Motohiro Kawashima, as well as both Hitoshi Ariga and Ayano Koshiro, and members of the development team.

Preview several tracks by visiting the Dotemu SoundCloud page!

  • Main Theme of Streets of Rage 4 by Yuzo Koshiro

  • Character Select by Yuzo Koshiro

  • They're Back by Yuzo Koshiro

  • The Streets by Olivier Deriviere

  • Chill or Don't by Olivier Deriviere

  • Overflow by Groundislava

  • Call The Cops by Olivier Deriviere

  • Funky HQ by Olivier Deriviere

  • The Commissioner by XL Middleton

  • The Storm Boat by Olivier Deriviere

  • Nora by Keiji Yamagishi

  • Ghost Fair by Olivier Deriviere

  • Estel: Round 1 by Harumi Fujita

  • The Undergrounds by Olivier Deriviere

  • On Fire by Olivier Deriviere

  • Barbon by Motohiro Kawashima

  • Chow Time by Olivier Deriviere

  • Do Joe by Olivier Deriviere

  • Shiva by Yoko Shimomura

  • Aphex Train by Olivier Deriviere

  • Estel: Round 2 by Harumi Fujita

  • An Exhibition by Olivier Deriviere

  • Double Divas by Motohiro Kawashima

  • Rising Up by Olivier Deriviere

  • Maximum by Scattle

  • 25 Years Ago by Olivier Deriviere

  • DJ Kwashi by Motohiro Kawashima

  • A Ki Ra by Olivier Deriviere

  • Lift The Ground by Olivier Deriviere

  • Mrs Y by Yuzo Koshiro

  • Ti Un Fou by Olivier Deriviere

  • Mr Y by Yuzo Koshiro

  • Next Of Kin Showdown by Das Mortal

  • Staff Roll by Motohiro Kawashima

  • It's Extra by Motohiro Kawashima