Skip to product information

Metal Gear Solid: Master Collection Vol.1 (Switch)

SKU: SWH-MetalGearSolidVol1-11
Sorry, this item is out of stock


Experience the thrill of tactical espionage action missions, sneaking into hostile environments without being detected by the enemy. This innovative game series was born from the idea of avoiding combat and infiltrating enemy territory undetected, a complete reversal of common action gameplay resulting in the creation of a brand-new game genre: stealth action. The first METAL GEAR game was released in 1987 and the series celebrated its 35th anniversary in 2022. 


  • Contains

    METAL GEAR SOLID: MASTER COLLECTION Vol. 1” contains “Metal Gear Solid,” “Metal Gear Solid 2: Sons of Liberty, Metal Gear Solid 3: Snake Eater and much more bonus content.

  • Bonus content

    Bonus content includes the first title in the METAL GEAR series, a Screenplay Book containing in-game text of each title and a Master Book detailing the story and characters.



PLAYERS: 1 Player

GENRE: Action, Adventure, Shooter

RATING: M-Mature